Texts From Last Night ;)

16 Sep

http://textsfromlastnight.com/Texts-From-Best-Nights.html

Visit “Texts From Last Night” to view hundreds of funny text messages that have been sent in by users. You can even view ones from your area! The numbers in front of each entry are the area codes from which they are sent. Comment with your favorites!

Here are some example entries:

(774):

i just walked into a room at this party and someone yelled “dibs!”…

(919):

so I was just driving high and I stopped to let a pinecone cross the road because I thought it was a hedgehog.

(203):

I asked a girl to buy her a drink, she had I have a boyfriend, so I said, well i have a goldfish, she said what? I replied, oh I’m sorry I thought we were talking about shit that doesnt matter.

(864):

So i guess my mom went into the kitchen and asked me why i was making mac and cheese at 4 in the morning and apparently i yelled at her to “get the fuck back bitch you don’t know my life”

(315):

So i just bought beer on a credit card, using a fake ID, while wearing my nametag from work. All 3 have different names on them. God i love my boobs.

(570):

why did i make a hit list last night containing only McDonalds?

(1-570):

you tried to order a magarita mcflurry and when they said they didnt make those you tried to call 911

Leave a Reply

