Where is my Milk From?

10 Sep

http://whereismymilkfrom.com/

“Many people are interested in finding out where their food comes from.

Other people are interested in supporting their local economy.”

Using a barcode stamped on your dairy products, you can now find out exactly where in the world the product came from!

Tell us where yours is from!

2 Responses to “Where is my Milk From?”

  1. Melissa September 10, 2011 at 2:09 AM #

    Ugh I hate that. I once found out that my milk was from somewhere on the East coast. Honestly, that’s kind of disgusting. I drink from the local dairy, Umpqua, when I can afford it, because I like knowing that my cows are close, my milk is fresh, I’m supporting the local economy and reducing waste by consuming close to home.

    • Things Loved September 10, 2011 at 12:16 PM #

      I could not agree more. I love supporting local business and know where my produce and products come from! If you ask me, it should be everyone’s way of life!

Leave a Reply

